Dodano do koszyka: X
Pro Cycling Manager 2011
29,90 PLN  Do koszyka
Producent: Focus Home Interactive
Platforma: PC
Kategoria: Sportowe
Rok publikacji: 2011
Gry do pobrania
 Huru Beach Party Huru Beach Party
24,90 PLN  Dodaj do koszyka: Huru Beach Party
 Airport Simulator 2013 Airport Simulator 2013
44,90 PLN  Dodaj do koszyka: Airport Simulator 2013
 Shaun White: Skateboarding Shaun White: Skateboarding
29,90 PLN  Dodaj do koszyka: Shaun White: Skateboarding
Pro Cycling Manager 2011
The Ultimate Reference for Cycling Fans ! Experience an exceptional season at the head of one of the official teams in Pro Cycling Manager 2011.

This game puts you at the heart of the greatest cycling challenges such as the Tour de France or La Vuelta. Intervene during races by guiding your leader and his teammates in the middle of intense and suspenseful stages. In addition to its impressive simulation component, Pro Cycling Manager lets you manage your team's organization and finances for a single race or a complete season.

A 2011 Edition Full of New Features !
From its new HD cyclist's models to its superb, rich and diverse race settings, Pro Cycling Manager offers a more realistic and beautiful game experience than ever ! The game's management component has also been carefully designed. The user interface has been improved and is now more comfortable to handle, yet offers a better interaction with the team and the sponsors.

Sponsorship management is also richer this time around. The new AI demonstrates more accurate reactions and leads to an even more advanced simulation: pack behavior, breakaways, sprints ... never has the race ever been so real
Wymagania sprzętowe
System:Windows XP (SP2+), Windows Vista (SP1+), Windows 7
Procesor:2.2GHz Intel P4 lub AMD Athlon XP 2800+
Pamięć:1GB RAM (dla Windows Vista, Windows 7 2GB RAM)
Grafika:128MB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 6600, ATI Radeon X700 lub Intel GMA X4500, Shader Model 2.0, DirectX 9.0
Dysk:co najmniej 6GB wolnego miejsca
Dźwięk:karta kompatybilna z DirectX 9.0
| | | | | | | | |
v. © 2011 - 2016